Thursday, November 10, 2011
!!!!!!!!!This annoying girl!!!!!!!!!! HELP!!!!!!?
Wow, that doesnt sound good. If she argues with you about the word meaning again, say 'Okay, it can be kiss for you ad jewel for me. If you already knew what it meant, why did you ask?' It may take a lottt of toughening up, but you are going to have to ignore her. If she says you are a fake cheerleader, just say "If you say so." and walk away. You know you're not, and that's all that matters. Guess you can't do anything about the basketball games; just ignore her when she yells and if she pushes someone during the game yell "FOUL!" and maybe she will get a foul called on her. 3 fouls and she is out of the game. Good luck!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment