Amie Basler
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Freinds plz help i am confuss ...?
after 12th i get admition for diploma in automobile engineering coz of less percentage but i wont done perfectly and last i canceled my admition and get Bcs...bu some time i am confusing that is i go wrong? plz help. diploma is beter or bcs ?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment