Thursday, November 3, 2011

What is up with people against hunting?

The only reason I am okay with hunting is if the animal is used for good reason such as meals. Killing an animal and putting it on a wall is pretty stupid. Cool. You killed something. No one cares and you can get adrenaline in so many other ways that does not involve killing animals for no reason.

No comments:

Post a Comment