um ok well once i straightened my hair and i showed my friend (a guy) a pic of me and he said i wuz xy... and idk who he lykes. and i sit next to a flirt in french and he told me i wuz looking good cuz i got side bangs and i wore them to skool today... it makes me rlly uncomportable when guys compliment me...idk y it just duz!! i mean any other gurl wud be lyke OOO thx :3 but i just go um...thx i guess :| yeah duz any1 else feel this way when a guy compliments u on looks?
No comments:
Post a Comment